Our Loving Mother
Official Website
for Nancy Fowler
Daily Reading
Past Messages that fall on Today's Date
Holy Card
Email Us

(Message # 19)
The Stations of the Cross

As I was kneeling at the foot of the cross (crucifix) in St. Patrick's Church in Norcross, Georgia, I prayed, "Teach me, Oh Lord, how to walk this passion. Let me hear from You what You were experiencing at each station."

The First Station: Jesus is Condemned to Death by Pilate

Jesus said, "Think of the times that you were falsely accused, that outright lies were said about you. Think about what the people are saying and see them all together surrounding you. You know the truth but they do not. Now you speak out to relieve some of the internal suffering. I did not. I kept silent."

The Second Station: Jesus Accepts the Cross

"Now add the first station to this station and My accepting the cross of suffering from them. I gently and lovingly took the cross from their hands. They gave it to Me with hatred and disbelief in who I am. I was hurt deeply in every way."

The Third Station: Jesus Falls the First Time

"I fell, Nancy. I fell, the weight of My suffering was too great. I fell, and I got up again. I did not give up. I received strength from My Father as you will."

The Fourth Station: Jesus Meets His Mother

"Think of your hurting someone who you love very much and causing them great pain. My Mother walked the passion with Me perfectly in her heart. I'm calling you to walk the passion with us."

The Fifth Station: Simon Helps Carry the Cross

"Listen to My words. At this station, learn humility. Learn to accept help from everyone ... even when the person who is offering the help does not do so willingly. By your love for him, he will change. You effect change by being humble."

The Sixth Station: Veronica Wipes the Face of Jesus

"At this station I have spoken to you before. I spoke to you when I permitted you to see My suffering face, My mournful face, My smiling face, My teasing face. In the face man reveals his greatest emotions. Yes, in the stone face you see what his heart is like. The face is a reflection of the heart. I reveal My face to those whose hearts are pure."

The Seventh Station: Jesus Falls the Second Time

"Learn from Me dearest daughter. You will fall many times, and you must get up many times. Precious one, you will grow weak. From all sides you will suffer. Look at My eyes; see the love, compassion, the forgiveness, the hope. Never give up. You will be tested many times. Consider it an honor. My precious daughter, always love and forgive. I am where your eyes are. When you are down looking at the ground because of the weight of the cross, I am there looking into your eyes ... so I am down with you to help you get up. How many times will each precious soul bring Me back to the passion? I have shown you there is not much tissue left."

The Eighth Station: Jesus Speaks to the Women

"Welcome. Let Me teach you about selfless love. Reach out in love to one another. Be compassionate. Share their burdens as I did. There is a time for tears, a time to reach out. Care for one another. Precious daughter, let Me put My hand on your head. Weep not for Me. Weep for all of mankind. There is a time for everything. Time is My precious gift. When you refuse to give time, you refuse to give My gift. Gifts are meant to be shared. Be not selfish but generous."

The Ninth Station: Jesus Falls the Third Time

"Sit a while with Me at this station. Share My suffering with Me. Share My brokenness. Share My sorrow. When the burdens seem greatest, know that you are closest to Me, your goal. All paths converge into one. I am One with the Father. There is One God. As the storm passes, your way will be clear again. Other storms will come and so will they leave. Don't give up in the mist of the storm. Remember all paths converge into one. Remember I will make the way clear for you."

The Tenth Station: Jesus is Stripped of His Clothing

"Let them take what they need. Give it to them. Let it be taken ... be stripped of it. Do not cling to passing things. Cling to Me alone ... that can never be taken from you. When everything is gone from you, you will experience Me the greatest. If you have many coverings, will you not miss My touch? When you touch, you know. Touch Me. I invite all of My children to reach out and touch Me and touch one another."

The Eleventh Station: Jesus is Nailed to the Cross

"Surrender completely. Bear the pain; bear the rejection. Bear everything for your reward is waiting you. When others strike, do not strike back. Show them the error of their ways by your example. Your actions will speak louder. Remember what you do to one another you do to Me. No one strikes another without first striking Me."

The Twelfth Station: Jesus Dies Upon the Cross

"My precious daughter you must die before you can be reborn. Die to yourself completely. Yes, you must die to everything. You leave everything behind when you die and then come to Me. I will give you all that you will need forever. Seek Me alone. Walk with Me alone. Do not be afraid. When you die, you live."

The Thirteenth Station: Jesus is Taken Down From the Cross

"Never loose hope no matter how bad it may seem. Love, Love, Love and I will be alive to you." The lifeless image of Jesus came alive during this station and He looked at Nancy.

The Fourteenth Station: Jesus is Placed in the Tomb

"Please don't lock Me away in a tomb and think I have died, never to return. If you are experiencing a dark night of the soul, bear it. Think of yourself as being locked in the tomb with Me. Look at how close you are to Me. As I rose out of the darkness of the tomb so shall you. Your soul needs time to be quiet and alone with Me even though you can't feel Me alive. I am closest to you in these moments. Stay with Me. Don't give up. Don't despair. Persist and endure. Light will come into your soul. I will not abandon you to darkness forever. Your soul is experiencing Me even though your senses are not. Remember, your soul is with Me in these times of darkness. You are the one who can't see. Be asleep for a while. Stay with Me, and I will awaken you."

New Reading


Dr. Sanchez gives Medical and Scientific Evidence


Atlanta Neuraligist Dr. Ramon Sanchez in his book "IN HIS LIVING PRESENCE 333" gives the only Accurate Medical Testing on Nancy Fowler.

Please find below a link to his website for more information:


Messages © 2003-2016 George Collins. All rights reserved.
© 1999-2016 Marco Napoli. All rights reserved.